Back to top

Delate

1 post / 0 new
WS Member Piotras's picture
Delate

What a mess with this “Delete” function. I see items that I have already deleted some time earlier, and when I delete items from the “Sent messages” section, they are still in the “All messages” section and vice versa.

FP Promote: 
Not on Front Page