Back to top

winter tour through germany or nearby countries

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
WS Member WS Member's picture
winter tour through germany or nearby countries

German Version:

Hallo Leute,

Ich muss dringend aus dem Hamsterrad raus, so schnell wie möglich, bevor mir der Schädel hier platzt!

Ich habe noch 10 Tage Urlaub und auch wenn's wohl gerade sehr ungünstig ist wegen Corona, muss ich unbedingt rauf aufs Fahrrad und will ein Abenteuer erleben, das halte ich schon das Ganze Jahr zurück.

Wann: so früh wie möglich!

Wo: Überall in Deutschland oder in angrenzenden Ländern

Wer: 35 Jahre alt verheiratet, männlich, super spontan. Ich schätze ich kann so 70-100 km pro Tag schaffen.

Was: Ich bin top ausgerüstet und mit einem Reiserad mit dem klassischen Six Bag Setup unterwegs. Ich will die Natur erleben und somit Wildcampen und mit dem Trangia Sturmkocher meine Mahlzeiten zubereiten.
Ich bin "Flexitarier"


English Version:

Hey folks,

I desperately need to get out of my everday life as soon as possible,

I have 10 days of vacation left and even though it is a really bad timing with covid I need to get on my bike and start an adventure.

When: ASAP

Where: Anywhere in Germany or nearby countries

Who: 35 years old married m, very spontaneous. I think I can go 70-100 km per day.

What: I am equipped very well and use a tracking bike with a traditional six bag setup. I want to experience nature and go wild camping in the forest and cook with my Trangia cooker.
I am a "flexitarian"


FP Promote: 
Not on Front Page
WS Member WS Member's picture


I would love to join you on your journey, I am planing to do a world tour, but when the pandemic is over... depending when that woudl be it would be fantastic to join you for part of the journey. Let me know your thoughts, maybe best spoekn later in the year.